Innebandystyret

 

Styreleder: Stian Fjeller

stian.fjeller@gmail.com
90734937

Styremedlem: Kato Linnerud

 

Styremedlem: Karianne Holm Rytterager
Sekretær

Karianne.rytterager@privatmegleren.no
95905865

Styremedlem: Monica M. Fjeldstad
Cupansvarlig, Laglederkontakt

monica@mmfc.no
94145014 

Styremedlem: Pär Söderström

parsoderstrom@hotmail.com
93621002

Styremedlem: Lise Lundberg
Dugnadsansvarlig

lundberg_l@yahoo.com
99212167 

Styremedlem: Irene Hexeberg
Kioskansvarlig

irene.hexeberg@gmail.com
90883602

Styremedlem: Inge Fosberg
Sportslig ansvarlig, Rekruttering

inge.fosberg@gmail.com
92022276 

Styret kan kontaktes på e-post: innebandy@fetil.no

 

Kalender

November
MTOTFLS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456