Innebandystyret

 

Styreleder: Stian Fjeller

stian.fjeller@gmail.com
90734937

Nestleder: Rune Ødegård
Økonomiansvarlig, Dommeransvarlig

ruo@nilu.no
41082074

Styremedlem: Karianne Holm Rytterager
Sekretær

Karianne.rytterager@privatmegleren.no
95905865

Styremedlem: Monica M. Fjeldstad
Cupansvarlig, Laglederkontakt

monica@mmfc.no
94145014 

Styremedlem: Øystein Wahl
Matarialforvalter 

oywahl@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Lise Lundberg
Dugnadsansvarlig

lundberg_l@yahoo.com
99212167 

Styremedlem: Irene Hexeberg
Kioakansvarlig

irene.hexeberg@gmail.com
90883602

Styremedlem: Inge Fosberg
Sportslig ansvarlig, Rekruttering

inge.fosberg@gmail.com
92022276 

Styret kan kontaktes på e-post: innebandy@fetil.no

  

Innebanystyret.jpg

 

Kalender

November
MTOTFLS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301